lkakpublishing.blogg.se

Tagscanner 5.1
Tagscanner 5.1













tagscanner 5.1 tagscanner 5.1

When I play these albums in Foobar2000 v1.3.4, the player window shows a track number column, with number format 1.01, 1.02, 1.03, and I can, once I've opened or enqueued a set of tracks, sort by that column to get the album to play in the correct order. On the SB Touch, running LMS 7.7.3 - 1375965195, I can't find anything which will allow me to do the same. I'd like to be able to sort the FLAC files within the Windoze folder that I have them stored in, to see if the SBT will then respond to the correct order, but Win XP doesn't seem to want to even display the track number tag, and all I can do there is sort by Name, File Size, Type, or Dates Created, Modified, etc.















Tagscanner 5.1